asebopump.blogg.se

Gixen down
Gixen down










  1. #Gixen down code
  2. #Gixen down password
  3. #Gixen down Pc

I have been logging in just fine with the old cookie setting, but once in awhile would get the cookie message like I got first thing this morning. Instead, I now get the session ended, sign in again message.Īs is probably obvious by now, I don't know much about computers, but that seems to me like the cookie problem got fixed and there is a different issue since it's a different message. The first failed log in had a cookie error message.Īfter I changed my cookie setting, I no longer got the cookie error message when trying to log onto Gixen. I changed the cookie setting after I couldn't log into Gixen this morning. That box you added Gixen to is probably not related to cookies at all.Īny particular reason why you changed the default cookie settings? I would try restoring that to default settings and see if that makes a difference.Īnother browser would definitely resolve the issue, but try fixing IE first if possible. I'm not signed up for another should I sign up for a different one? I don't understand why it used to work with internet explorer but now it isn't. Should I try removing that? Previously, there were no sites in that box. I also added gixen to safe websites on the tools safety bar. The setting I changed from was enabling them, but with prompts. Although I haven't changed any eBay settings, I did change internet options by going into tools and enabling 1st party, 3rd party, and session cookies with no prompts. Now that you mention it, the first error message I got this morning was about cookies. Try a different browser and you will be able to log in. The cookie message is an indicator of a browser problem of some kind.

#Gixen down password

Please sign in" every time I enter my username and password and press the Log in Now button. Just tried again to log in since it's been a few hours and still won't work. I haven't changed the password, email, or any other setting since I last used Gixen successfully. The first response was "no" to the question about whether I'd changed something. Last night I even shut down the computer to start over and that didn't help.

#Gixen down code

In fact, since I can't log on, every time I respond to this thread I have to fill out a form and decipher a very difficult to read code (which I get wrong more often than right) so this is a bit of a process. Today I can get on the website, but can't log onto Gixen. Then last night I could not log onto the website. No issues for the couple of weeks I've been using Gixen. Have you changed your eBay id or password since you last successfully logged in here?įpsjim, are you using some bookmark to access Gixen? Type the URL manually instead of using the bookmark, then log in by typing in your username and password. Prior to last night I have had no issues signing in or logging on to Gixen. The first check that I would do is that the time and date are set correctly on the computer that you are using. Every time I log in, I get the mession "session expired" and a request to log in again. Today I can access the website but I can't log in. Last night I couldn't get onto the Gixen website at all. Posted: Fri 9:04 am Post subject: can't log in I can not see any problems now, what were the auction ids?ĮBay had an issue around that time, all servers were affected. It never submitted the bids I had in the system tonight.

#Gixen down Pc

Gixen not working lost out on a few items Go to log in just hangs from my PC and ipad on different networks. Posted: Thu 9:47 pm Post subject: Gixen not working lost out on a few items Just wanted you to know if it was a real problem and no one else has told you. The system has run so smoothly that I didn't know whether to panic or not - I've been unable to access my account for the last half hour. Posted: Thu 8:39 pm Post subject: Is Gixen Down? By clicking on "Log in Now" you agree to terms of usage.












Gixen down